For Special offers, French holiday info & recipes, get our
Newsletter
Contacts

Worldwide shipping

The best way to contact me is by email
My email address is: c.castelain@lepinparasol.com

Phone numbers:
Australia: (612) 4872 3318 or 0430 30 28 10 - USA: (1) 646.257.2146

REGULAR MARKETS:

Mosman market
1st Saturday of the month

next to Mosman library
My stall is opposite a shop called
Fourth Village Providore.
9am - 3pm

2017

In Style Turramurra Market
1st Sunday of the month

Masonic Hall
Cr Turramurra Ave and Pacific Hway

10am - 3pm

2017

Lane Cove Makers Market
3rd Sunday of the month

Lane Cove Plaza
My stall is next to the NAB on Longueville Rd.
9am - 3pm

2017



Sorry no market, I am in Melbourne
Saturday 6 May
Saturday 5 August
Saturday 2 September
Saturday 7 October
Saturday 4 November
Saturday 2 December



Sorry no market, I am in Melbourne
Sunday 7 May
Sunday 6 August
Sunday 3 September
Sunday 1 October
Sunday 5 November
Sunday 10 December


April market has been cancelled
Sunday 21 May
Sunday 20 August
Sunday 17 September
Sunday 15 October
Sunday 19 November
Sunday 17 December
     

Inclement weather: we always stay until 10h30 am to allow you to pick up your orders.
For any question, please ring me on 0430 30 28 10

To know the coming markets and more, register for our free newsletter: c.castelain@lepinparasol.com

Coming Special Events:

BURRAWANG EASTER MARKET

SATURDAY 15th APRIL
8am - 3pm
Hoddle St - BURRAWANG

WAHROONGA FOOD AND WINE FESTIVAL

Sunday 29 October 2017
10am - 5pm
Wahroonga Park, Coonanbarra Rd, Wahroonga NSW

 

Index | Fabrics and Table Linen | Bedspreads and Boutis | Provence Giftware | Santons | French Market Baskets | Provence Info | Links | Rectangular Tablecloths | Square Tablecloths | Round Tablecloths | Toile de Jouy | Toile Basques cloths | Jacquard tablecloths | Pique Protective cloths | Fitted Tablecloth | Coated Tablecloths | Custom Tablecloths | Cotton Tablecloths | Provencal Tablecloths | Very Large Tablecloths | Bargain corner | Cicada Design | Olives Design | Lavender Design Tablecloth | Quilting | Contacts |

Catherine Castelain
c.castelain@lepinparasol.com
Date Last Modified: 4/4/17
Le Pin Parasol
AUSTRALIA: Tel (61) 02 4872 3318 - Mob/Cel: 0430 30 28 10
USA: Tel (1) 646.257.2146
Skype: lepinparasol